A decade of dominance premiers: 2000. 2001. 2003. 2004. 2005. 2007. 2008. 2009. 2010
Checkout Cart
Bulldog Shop log-in area

Press ESC to close

Squad for Trial Games - Friday Night March 18 v South

Reserves take on South from 5pm

League from 7:40pm


Luke Barmby
Kyle Broadwood
Joey Brown
Tom Collier
Domenic Costanzo
Brendan Dew
Darcy Fort
Fraser Fort
Jordan Furnell
Trent Goodrem
Luke Habel
Sam Hanna
David Haydon
Dallas Hill
Nick Holman
Chris Jansen
Elliott Kavanagh
Jackson O’Brien
Kyle Presbury
Matthew Prior
Mark Rumbelow
Tom Stevens
Jacob Templeton


Joshua Banks
Matthew Blenkiron
Jordan Boyle
Josh Coleman
Jack Connell
Cooper Dahms
Connor Dodd
Sam Dunne
Ryan Falkenberg
Joel Griffiths
Bradley Hoepner
Braydn Lehman
Cameron Matters
Brae McConnell
Brin Parsloe
Tyson Panagiotou
Cohen Pettit
Josh Richardson
Tyson Salter
Ethan Thompson
Dylan Weaver
Connor White

Brought to you by


latest club news
CDFC Members ... don't miss these HOT deals from Holden

                    holden.com.au           FOR MORE DETAILS ON... Read more on this

Shop highlight


We're a winning team at Centrals
We're the mighty fighting 'dogs
We love our Club and we play to win
Riding the bumps with a grin at Centrals

Come what may you'll find us striving
Teamwork is the thing that talks
One for all and all for one
Is the way we play at Centrals

We are the mighty fighting 'Dogs!



Membership Packages

read more

League ladder

  1. Eagles
  2. Port Adelaide
  3. Sturt
  4. Norwood
  5. Glenelg
  6. Central District
  7. South Adelaide
  8. Adelaide
  9. North Adelaide
  10. West Adelaide
Click to view detailed ladder
site by *nishnish