A decade of dominance premiers: 2000. 2001. 2003. 2004. 2005. 2007. 2008. 2009. 2010
Checkout Cart
Bulldog Shop log-in area

Press ESC to close

To all Members and Supporters

We are all obviously disappointed that the League side was unable to go the next step and play in the Grand Final.

Having said that, I am sure that you are very proud of the lads to achieve competing in the Preliminary Final, particularly given where we were on the premiership table with a few games to go in the minor round.

It is imperative that we make every attempt to improve our playing list and be better prepared.

Be assured that Roy Laird and the Club are looking forward to season 2016 with the aim to participate in that last game of the year!

I would take this opportunity to sincerely thank those supporters who attended the finals.

There is no doubt that you people made up the majority of the crowd at all three of our finals and the players appreciated your loud and special vocal support.

Our hope is that this same support will transcend into home matches next year which will provide great motivation for our playing group throughout season 2016.

Plan now to be part of our 2016 season, and encourage your family and friends to also be on board.

Sincere appreciation once again for your passionate support throughout the finals. You DO make a difference, so see you at the footy next year!


Kris Grant
Central District Football Club

Brought to you by


latest club news
CDFC Members ... don't miss these HOT deals from Holden

                    holden.com.au           FOR MORE DETAILS ON... Read more on this

Shop highlight


We're a winning team at Centrals
We're the mighty fighting 'dogs
We love our Club and we play to win
Riding the bumps with a grin at Centrals

Come what may you'll find us striving
Teamwork is the thing that talks
One for all and all for one
Is the way we play at Centrals

We are the mighty fighting 'Dogs!



Membership Packages

read more

League ladder

  1. Eagles
  2. Port Adelaide
  3. Sturt
  4. Norwood
  5. Glenelg
  6. Central District
  7. South Adelaide
  8. Adelaide
  9. North Adelaide
  10. West Adelaide
Click to view detailed ladder
site by *nishnish