Club Personnel

Board Members

David Cavenett

President / Chairman

Roger Girdham

Vice Chairman

Steven Clark

Legal & Community Director

Brian Guild

Licensed Club Director

Bridey Lewis

Women's Football Director

Andrew Macdonald

Special Projects Director

Tanya Rowland

Treasurer and Finance Director

Patrons & Ambassadors

Club Patron Ray Grigg
No 1 Ticket Holder Mayor Glenn Docherty - City of Playford
Club Ambassadors Ray Grigg
Rod Keane
Darren Lehmann
Professor Kevin Norton
Tony Pilkington
John Platten
Kevin Scarce AC CSC RANR (Ret’d)

Club Staff

Staff Member Title
Kris Grant Chief Executive
Kirsty Hosking Reception / PA to the Chief Executive
Preston Stewart Licensed Club Manager
Annmarie Cox Finance Manager (SANFL)
Kym Hannaghan Accounts Clerk
Dani Sage Accounts Clerk Assistant
Desiree McMahon Marketing Manager
Cooper Dahms Marketing Assistant
Scott Stevens Development Manager
Tim Auckland Football Development Officer
Tom Javor Development Officer (SANFL)


Association to Club Company
Auditors Bentleys - Registered Company Auditor
Bankers Commonwealth Bank
Solicitors Clark Lawyers