2020 SANFLW Leadership Group

Sponsored by Peter Page Holden

The Club is pleased to announce the Leadership Group of our 2020 SANFLW Team.

Nicola Biagi will remain Captain for the 2020 season.

Gemma Doughty and Danielle Stewart will accompany her again as joint Vice Captains.

Taryn Wills has been added to the Leadership Group as Deputy Vice Captain.


The girls have two trial matches left before the Season kicks off on Saturday 15th February at X Convenience Oval.


Left to right is Danielle Stewart, Nicola Biagi, Gemma Doughty and Taryn Wills.