Women's Football

2022 SANFLW Leadership Group

Dual CDFC best and fairest Shelby Smith will lead the team for the second year in a row, assisted by Taryn Wills who is also backing up for a second year as Vice Captain.
The extended leadership group features the experienced Demi Sonneman who continues her role as a respected leader with the team. Joining Demi in the leadership group are some exciting new faces that are all fantastic role models for their team. We looking forward to seeing them grow and develop in their new leadership roles.
L to R: Keely Cannizzaro, Demi Sonneman, Taryn Wills (VC), Shelby Smith (C), Laitiah Huynh, Isabelle Starmer